Craighalbert Centre
1 Craighalbert Way
Cumbernauld
Scotland
G68 0LS

Craighalbert Centre

Holidays

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

First day of term - Monday 6th January 2020

February 2020

Holidays - Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th February

In Service day - Wednesday 12th February

April 2020

Last day of term - Friday 3rd April

First day of term - Monday 20th April

May 2020

In Service day - Thursday 7th May

Holiday - Friday 8th May

Holiday - Monday 25th May

Summer 2020

Last day of term - Friday 26th June

First day of term - Monday 27th July

In Service day - Monday 10th August

In Service day - Tuesday 11th August

September 2020

Holiday - Friday 25th September

In Service day - Monday 28th September

October 2020

Last day of term - Friday 9th October

First day of term - Monday 19th October

November 2020

In Service day - Monday 16th November

Christmas 2020

Last day of term - Tuesday 22nd December

First day of term - Wednesday 6th January 2021

February 2021

Holiday - Monday 8th February

Holiday - Tuesday 9th February

In Service day - Wednesday 10th February

April 2021

Last day of term - Friday 2nd April

First day of term - Monday 19th April

May 2021

Holiday - Monday 3rd May

Holiday - Monday 31st May

Summer 2021

Last day of term - Friday 25th June

Wed 8 Apr
Craighalbert Centre Craighalbert Centre Craighalbert Centre