Craighalbert Centre
1 Craighalbert Way
Cumbernauld
Scotland
G68 0LS

Craighalbert Centre

Holidays

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2019/2020

February 2019

Holidays - Monday 11th & Tuesday 12th February

In Service day - Wednesday 13th February

April 2019

Last day of term - Friday 29th March

First day of term - Monday 15th April

In Service day - Monday 22nd April

May 2019

May Day - Monday 6th May

Public Holiday - Monday 27th May

Summer 2019

Last day of term - Friday 28th June

First day of term - Monday 29th July

In Service day - Monday 12th August

In Service day - Tuesday 13th August

September 2019

Holiday - Friday 27th September

In Service day - Monday 30th September

October 2019

Last day of term - Friday 11th October

First day of term - Monday 21st October

Christmas 2019

Last day of term - Friday 20th December

First day of term - Monday 6th January 2020

February 2020

Holidays - Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th February

In Service day - Wednesday 12th February

April 2020

Last day of term - Friday 3rd April

First day of term - Monday 20th April

May 2020

Holiday - Monday 4th May

In Service day - Tuesday 5th May

Holiday - Monday 25th May

Summer 2020

Last day of term - Friday 26th June

Sun 26 May
Craighalbert Centre Craighalbert Centre Craighalbert Centre